Monday, 03 August 2020

307-674-6652 |  
Office Hours: M-F 9:00am - 4:00pm

Please Note: We upgraded our website for 2019 and logins used on our old website ( will not work here. 
When you sign up for a class with us for the first time on this site you will be prompted to set a password during Checkout. You will use your email and that password to login during checkout to sign up for future classes. 

Two 4-hour classes (classes vary by location)

Day 2 of our 3 Day CE Package - each class is 4 hours ($45 individual or $80 if both combined)

View details

Broker Course I - The first course to obtain your real estate Brokers license in the state of Wyoming.  Take in conjunction with Course II.

View details

Real Estate Risk Management & Technology.

4 Hour CE Required course.

View details

Studying Wyoming Real Estate Broker Law

View details

Filter by Price

0 1000 0.00 To 1000.00

Wyoming Real Estate Institute | 856 Coffeen Ave | Sheridan, WY 82801
Phone : 307-674-6652 | Fax : 307-673-0288